The Supervisory Board


The Supervisory Board is made up of 5 independent members, of which 4 designated by Agcom  and 1 by TIM, the latter following a consultation with the Authority. 

> Supervisory Board (SB) 


The SB is assisted in its activities by the Supervisory Office, coordinated by a Director, appointed by TIM, with the approval of the SB. The Supervisory Office (SO) operates under a regime of functional separation from TIM and independence of the staff in charge.

> Supervisory Office (SO)